Board and management

Pursuant to the deed of trust constituting the HKT Trust, the Directors of HKT Management Limited (the "Trustee-Manager", in its capacity as the trustee-manager of the HKT Trust) shall at all times comprise the same individuals who serve as Directors of HKT Limited. The Board of Directors of the Trustee-Manager and the Board of Directors of HKT Limited are set out below:


Mr LI Tzar Kai, Richard

Executive Chairman and Executive Director

Ms HUI Hon Hing, Susanna

Executive Director and Group Managing Director

Mr Peter Anthony ALLEN

Non-Executive Director

Mr CHUNG Cho Yee, Mico

Non-Executive Director

Mr LI Fushen

Non-Executive Director

Mr ZHU Kebing

Non-Executive Director

Mr BG Srinivas

Non-Executive Director

Professor CHANG Hsin Kang, FREng, GBS, JP

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Sunil VARMA

Independent Non-Executive Director


Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms Frances Waikwun WONG

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms HUI Hon Hing, Susanna

Group Managing Director

Mr CHAN Kee Sun, Tom

Managing Director, Commercial Group


Chief Executive Officer, PCCW Global

Mr LAM Kwok Shing, Bruce

Chief Marketing Officer, Wireless Business

Mr LAM Wing Chap, Peter

Managing Director, Engineering

Mr NG Wing Ho, Ringo

Managing Director, Consumer Group


Group Chief Technology Officer

Ms Veronica LOCKYER

Head of Group Regulatory Affairs

Ms CHOW Lai Sim, Florence

Head of Group Human Resources

Mr CHAN Chi-keung

Head of Group Communications

Ms Bernadette Mak LOMAS

Group General Counsel and Company Secretary